& Re

Solihull Blossomfield Mens Bowls BBA League Fixtures 2017

Start times are all 6:15pm unless stated

BLOSSOMFIELD A

Date Opposition Venue
Tue 02 May Sherwood Park B Away
Thu 04 May Erdington Court A Home
Tue 09 May Rowheath Away
Tue 23 May Solihull Municipal B Away
Thu 25 May Sherwood Park A Home
Tue 30 May Solihull Municipal A Away
Tue 06 June Kings Heath A Home
Tue 13 June West Mids Police Away
Tue 20 June Erdington Court A Away
Tue 27 June Sherwood Park B Home
Tue 04 July Rowheath Home
Thu 20 July Solihull Municipal B Home
Thu 27 July Sherwood Park A Away
Thu 03 Aug Solihull Municipal A Home 6pm
Tue 08 Aug Kings Heath A Away 6pm
Tue 15 Aug West Mids Police Home 6pm

BLOSSOMFIELD B

 Date Opposition Venue
Tue 02 May Handsworth Wood Home
Thu 04 May Tamworth Away
Tue 09 May Solihull Municipal C Home
Tue 16 May Bournville B Away
Tue 23 May Bournville A Home
Tue 30 May Erdington Court B Home
Tue 06 June Kings Heath B Away
Tue 20 June Tamworth Home
Tue 27 June Handsworth Wood Away
Tue 04 July Solihull Municipal C Away
Thu 13 July Bournville B Home
Thu 20 July Bournville A Away
Thu 03 Aug Erdington Court B Away 6pm
Tue 08 Aug Kings Heath B Home 6pm

 

Final BBA Division A Table 2017

 

Played Points
Erdington CtA 16 73
Sherwood Pk A 16 71
Kings Heath A 16 70
Solihull Muni.A 16 65
Sherwood Pk B 16 38
Blossomfild A 16 34
Solihull Mun B 16 29
WMP 16 26
Rowheath 16 26

 

Final BBA Division B Table 2017

 Played  Points
Erdington B 14 61
Kings Heath B 14 59
Handsworth 14 55
Blossomfield B 14 45
Tamworth 14 44
Bournville A 14 15
Bournville B 14 6
Solihull Mun C 14 1

BDWBA Table (As at 16/6/17)

  Played Shots For Shots Against Shot Diff. Rinks Won Rinks Drawn Points
Kings Heath A 8 176 107 69 6 0 12
WMP 8 158 108 50 5 0 10
Erd. Court A 8 142 111 31 5 0 10
Sherwood Park 8 147 130 17 5 0 10
Erd. Court B 8 133 121 12 4 1 9
Blossomfield 8 129 147 -18 4 0 8
Handsworth Wood 8 106 150 -44 3 0 6
Solihull Muni. 7 102 130 -28 2 1 5
Rowheath 7 95 124 -29 2 0 4
Kings Heath B 8 113 173 -60 2 0 4

Follow Us

Solihull Blossomfield Evergreens Fixtures 2017

Start times are all 1:30pm. Dress code: Greys

 Date Opposition Venue
Mon 24 April Solihull Municipal Away
Wed 26 April Erdington Court A Home
Wed 03 May Sherwood Park A Away
Mon 08 May Bournville B Home
Mon 15 May Erdington Court B Home
Mon 22 May West Mids Police Away
Wed 31 May Rowheath Home
Mon 05 June Sherwood Park B Away
Mon 12 June Bournville A Home
Mon 19 June Kings Heath Away
Mon 26 June Handsworth Wood Home
Mon 03 July Solihull Municipal Home
Mon 10 July Sherwood Park A Home
Wed 12 July Erdington Court A Away
Mon 17 July Bournville B Away
Wed 19 July Erdington Court B Away
Mon 24July West Mids Police Home
Mon 31 July Rowheath Away
Mon 07 Aug Sherwood Park B Home
Mon 14 Aug Bournville A Away
Mon 21 Aug Kings Heath Home
Wed 23 Aug Handsworth Wood Away

 

Final Evergreens Table

Played Points
W.M.P. 22 88
Blossomfield 22 79
Erdington B 22 78
Sherwood B 22 74
Bournville B 22 74
Erdington A 22 68
Sherwood A 22 67
Rowheath 22 67
Kings Heath 22 62
Bournville A 22 49
Solihull Muni 22 45
Handsworth 22 41

 

Intersection Bowls Final Table

Congratulations to Hockey who finished top of the Intersection competition.  Full table below:-

 

    Match
Bonus
Total
Points
Team Matches Won Drawn Lost
Hockey 4 12 1 3 8 33
SAGS 4 9 2 5 6 26
Drama 4 7 0 9 4 18
Petanque 4 6 2 8 2 16
Tennis 4 3 1 12 0 7
MIXED MATCHES – ALL MIXED RINKS

All matches are Saturday -unless stated

All Fixtures with Tea and Biscuits

Starting at 2:00pm, unless stated otherwise
Sat 22 April Oakfield 4/5 x 3 Away
Sat 29 April Sherwood Park 5/6 x 3 Home
Sun 07 May Solihull Municipal 6 x 3 Away
Sat 13 May Corley 4 x 4 Home
Sun 21 May Telford 4/5 x 3 Away
Sat 27 May Welford 5 x 3 Home
Sat 3 June Kings Heath 5 x 3 Home
Sat 17 June Bournville 6 x 3 Home
Sat 1 July Telford 4/5 x 3 Home
Sat 8 July Corley 4 x 4 Away
Sat 15 July Kings Heath (2:30) 5 x 3 Away
Sat 22 July Avenue Leamington Spa 6 x 3 Away
Sat 29 July Bournville 6 x 3 Away
Sat 26 Aug Sherwood Park (2:30) 5/6 x 3 Away
Sat 16 Sept Avenue Leamington Spa 6 x 3 Home
LADIES MATCHES
Starting at 2.00pm unless stated otherwise
Date Opposition Format Venue
Thur 25 May Sherwood Park 3T Home
Thur 01 June Leamington Spa 3T Home
Thur 15 June Bournville 2/3T Home
Thur 22 June Highway 3T Away
Thur 29 June Warwick BC 3T Home
Thur 06 July Kings Heath 3T Home
Thur 20  July Welford 3T Home
Thur 03 Aug Avon 3T Home
Thur 10 Aug Lillington 3T Away
Thur 17 Aug Stratford 3T Home
Thur 24 Aug Sherwood Park 3T Away
Thur 31 Aug Kings Heath 3T Away
B.D.W.B.A. MATCHES
Starting at 6.30pm unless stated otherwise
Date Opposition Venue
Tues 02 May West Mids Police Home
Tues 09 May Solihull Municipal Away
Tues 16 May Sherwood Park Home
Tues 23 May Kings Heath B Away
Tues 30 May Erdington Court B Home
Tues 06 June Rowheath Away
Tues 13 June Kings Heath A Home
Tues 20 June Handsworth Wood Away
Tues 27 June Erdington Court A Home
Tues 04 July West Mids Police Away
Tues 11 July Solihull Municipal Home
Tues 18 July Sherwood Park Away
Tues 25 July Kings Heath B Home
Tues 01 Aug Erdington Court B Away 6pm
Tues 08 Aug Rowheath Home 6pm
Tues 15 Aug Kings Heath A Away 6pm
Tues 22 Aug Handsworth Wood Home 6pm
Tues 29 Aug Erdington Court A Away 6pm
OTHER BOWLS EVENTS
Fri 14 April Pre Season Roll Up 5.00pm
Sun 16 April Club Tournament 2.30pm
Thur 27 April WARKS SVP LADIES GALA 1.30pm
Sun 14 May Club Tournament 2.30pm
Sat 10 June Mixed Triples 10.00am
Sun 11 June Mixed Triples 10.00am
Sun 25 June Captains Challenge Match 2.30pm
Sun 16 July Club Tournament 2.30pm
Sun 06 Aug Club Tournament 2.30pm
Sun 20 Aug Open 2 Wood (All Day) 10.00am
Sat 02 Sept Club Finals 10.00am
Sun 03 Sept Club Finals 10:00am
Mon 04 Sept Evergreen Presentation Day
Sun 10Sept Club Tournament 2.30pm
Mon 06 Nov Evergreen Secretaries Meeting